Legal Notes

This online service is provided and published by bettermarks GmbH, Berlin.

 

bettermarks GmbH

Skalitzer Straße 85-86

10997 Berlin

Germany

 

CEO: Arndt Kwiatkowski, Marianne Voigt

Registered Office: HRB 120966, Amtsgericht Charlottenburg

Address: Berlin, Germany

USt-IdNr. DE261509841

 

Contact

Phone: +49 30 300244000

Fax: +49 30 300244010

 

Contact person 

Suggestions and feedback please contact: redaktion@bettermarks.de

Technical notes, error messages, questions on service, etc. please contact: kontakt@bettermarks.de

Person responsible for the editorial content: Christophe Spéroni, redaktion@bettermarks.de

 

Disclaimer 

The content of this website is carefully researched. Nevertheless, bettermarks GmbH assumes no responsibility that the information contained on these pages is up-to-date, accurate and complete. Note: bettermarks GmbH is not responsible for the content of external sites referred to in the context of this online offer and disclaims any liability for their content.

 

bettermarks GmbH assures that personal customer data is treated with utmost care and will not be passed on to third parties without consent. All rights reserved. Reproduction or modification in whole or in part without the written permission of bettermarks GmbH is prohibited.

 

© bettermarks GmbH

 

Picture credits:

iStockphoto.com

fotolia.com

pixelio.de

 

Open source projects used by bettermarks:

Font “Deja-Vu” (dejavu-fonts.org)

AlivePDF (alivepdf.bytearray.org)

Cairngorm (sourceforge.net/adobe/cairngorm)

Degrafa (degrafa.riaforge.org)

DistortionEffects.swc (code.google.com/p/nextgenapp-thirdparty)

Hamcrest (code.google.com/p/hamcrest)

flash-thunderbolt (code.google.com/p/flash-thunderbolt)

Actuate (code.google.com/p/actuate)

Flex SDK 4.6 (adobe.com/legal/licenses-terms.html#flex_sdk)

AIR SDK (adobe.com/products/air/sdk-eula.html)

Hyphenator (code.google.com/p/hyphenator)

pseudo-random number generator (lab.polygonal.de)

FlexDateUtils (code.google.com/p/flexdateutils)

promise-as3 (github.com/CodeCatalyst/promise-as3#license)

tink_flex4 (code.google.com/p/tink)

FZip (codeazur.com.br/lab/fzip)

AngularJS (github.com/angular/angular.js)

Bindonce (github.com/Pasvaz/bindonce)

UI Bootstrap (angular-ui.github.io/bootstrap/)

AngularJs Google Chart Tools (bouil.github.io/angular-google-chart/#/fat)

Angular Google Maps (angular-ui.github.io/angular-google-maps/#!/)

Angular Local Storage (github.com/grevory/angular-local-storage)

Angular Slugify (github.com/paulsmith/angular-slugify)

Angular Translate (github.com/angular-translate/angular-translate)

Angular UI (angular-ui.github.io/)

Angular UI Bootstrap (angular-ui.github.io/bootstrap/)

Angular UI Router (angular-ui.github.io/ui-router/site/#/api/ui.router)

Angular UI Sortable (github.com/angular-ui/ui-sortable)

Angular UI Utils (github.com/angular-ui/ui-utils)

Angulartics (github.com/luisfarzati/angulartics)

Autofill event polyfill (github.com/tbosch/autofill-event)

Bootstrap (getbootstrap.com/)

Bucky (github.hubspot.com/bucky/)

Font Awesome (fontawesome.io/)

jQuery (github.com/jquery/jquery)

jQuery.browser (github.com/gabceb/jquery-browser-plugin)

jQuery UI (github.com/components/jqueryui)

jQuery Waypoints (github.com/imakewebthings/jquery-waypoints)

JSON2 (github.com/douglascrockford/JSON-js)

Lo-Dash (github.com/lodash/lodash)

lrInfiniteScroll (github.com/lorenzofox3/lrInfiniteScroll)

SHA-1 (github.com/linkgod/SHA-1)

underscore (github.com/esvit/ng-table)

ng-Table (github.com/esvit/ng-table)

MathJax (mathjax.org/)